November 2012 Etsy Finds

This month I have been particularly interested in aqua/turquoise colored objects. I even made my own treasury list. So, this month I have chosen 2 similar pieces of jewelry with the colors I love and they both cost only $19.

The first is CircaAD‘s Lion necklace, which is my favorite of the two. I just love the contrast between the brassy and turquoise colors. I also love the lion’s powerful expression.  What easy way to add a statement to an outfit.

The next piece is pinksweetpeas’ Elephant Head Necklace. Much like the lion necklace this piece has that wonderful contrast, but for more peaceful of people.

Either way you can’t go wrong.

[Want to look at some more turquoise colored necklaces, then check out my Etsy treasury list.]

Leave a Reply

